The public is always welcome at meetings which are held the third  Wednesday of every month.


  President - Heather Hicks

413-427-8505 or hhicks50@comcast.net

  Vice President - Claire Lovell

  Treasurer - Allison Mongeau

Secretary - Billie McNealey

Board of Directors

                        Peggy Lareau                                    Laurie Bertrand           
Marty Hartranft

Diane Morton

Sue Simmons

Rich Simmons

Rich Evans

Sherry Weik

Karen Dahmke